by ERIC "The Snake" GULLIKSEN:

Book One: Patterns
Book Two: Castle Rock
Book Three: Guttersnipe
Book Four: Nayanganaweh
Book Five: Highgate
Book Six: Koan

It's been suggested that we should also present the Ikhnon poems in chronological order and in one place,
for the sake of continuity. Here they are:

The Chronicles of Ikhnon

Some live poetry readings can be found here:

WORD: Spoken and Sung 2011
WORD: Spoken and Sung 2012
WORD: Spoken and Sung 2014