We Are The 99%

Note that updates to this gig schedule are usually NOT called out on the "Changes" page,
and we only list those that are open to the general public.



Sunday, October 1
Snake will be appearing at Glenda's Pub, 948 Main Street in Warren, Ma. Music starts at 3 PM. Hosted by Amy Kiernan and Serena May.

Monday, October 2
Band practice in Hull.

Tuesday, October 3
Snake will be playing at the Sandywoods Center for the Arts, 43 Muse Way in Tiverton, RI. Hosted by Gary Fish, music starts at seven.

Wednesday, October 4
Snake will be playing at the open mike at Williams Restaurant, 184 Pearson Blvd in Gardner. Music starts at 8 PM. Hosted by Bernie Frenette.

Thursday, October 5
Snake will be participating in the open mike at the Milton Art Center, 334 Edge Hill Road in Milton. Music starts at 7 PM. Hosted by Franc Graham.

Friday, October 6
We'll be sharing a bill with Ron Israel at the Dedham Square Coffeehouse, 565 High Street in Dedham. We'll be presenting a program of Social Justice and Liberation Music, starting at 8 PM.

Saturday, October 7
We'll be hosting the open mic session and performing at the Catbird Café open mike, located on the premises of the New England Wildlife Center, 500 Columbian Street in South Weymouth. Signup starts at 4:30, music at 5 PM.

Sunday, October 8
Snake will be recording at Knewts in Pomfret, CT in the afternoon. In the evening he'll be appearing at the Parish Center for the Arts, 10 Lincoln Street in Westford. Music starts at seven. Hosted by John Ferullo.

Monday, October 9
Band practice in Hull.

Tuesday, October 10
Snake will be participating in the open mike session at Pub On Park, 661 Park Avenue in Cranston, RI. Signup at 7 PM, music starts at 7:30. Hosted by Joanne Lurgio.

Wednesday, October 11
Snake will be appearing at the Fitzwilliam Inn, 62 NH Rte 119 in Fitzwilliam, NH. Music starts at seven. Hosted by John Sepe.

Thursday, October 12
Snake will be recording at Knewts in Pomfret, CT in the afternoon. In the evening he'll be appearing at Rick's Music World, 421 New State Highway (Rte 44) in Raynham. Music starts at seven. Hosted by Rick Santos and Tom Irving.

Friday, October 13
Snake will be performing at John Henry's Hammer, First Unitarian Church, 90 Main Street in Worcester. Music starts at seven. hosted by Lydia Fortune.

Saturday, October 14
We'll be hosting the open mic session and performing at the Catbird Café open mike, located on the premises of the New England Wildlife Center, 500 Columbian Street in South Weymouth. Signup starts at 4:30, music at 5 PM.

Sunday, October 15
Snake will be appearing at the Stone Church, 5 Granite Street in Newmarket, NH. Music starts at eight. hosted by David Ogden.

Monday, October 16
Band practice in Hull.

Tuesday, October 17
Snake will be appearing at the Main Streets Market and Café, 42 Main Street in Concord. Music starts at eight. Hosted by Bruce Marshall.

Wednesday, October 18
Snake will be participating in the open mike session at Firefly's, 350 East Main Street in Marlborough, MA. Music starts at 8 PM. Hosted by Bruce Marshall.

Thursday, October 19
Snake will be at the Rose Room Revue, Rose Garden Restaurant, 16 Milford Street in Upton. Music starts at seven-thirty. Hosted this week by Luke MacNeil.

Friday, October 20
Snake will be participating in the open mike at the Meeting House Stage, 6 Payson Hill Road in Rindge, NH. Music starts at seven. Hosted by David Lister.

Saturday, October 21
We'll be hosting the open mic session and performing at the Catbird Café open mike, located on the premises of the New England Wildlife Center, 500 Columbian Street in South Weymouth. Signup starts at 4:30, music at 5 PM.

Sunday, October 22
Snake will be recording at Knewts in Pomfret, CT in the afternoon. In the evening he'll be appearing at the Parish Center for the Arts, 10 Lincoln Street in Westford. Music starts at seven. Hosted by John Ferullo.

Monday, October 23
Snake will be participating in the Roslindale Open Mike session, held at the Roslindale Congregational Church,
25 Cummins Highway in Roslindale. Music starts at 7 PM. Hosted by Neal Braverman and others.

Tuesday, October 24
Snake will be performing at Folk'n A, Canal Restaurant & Bar, 65 Water Street in Worcester. Signup at 7 PM, music starts at 7:30. Hosted by Nelson Hiller.

Wednesday, October 25
Snake will be appearing at the Fitzwilliam Inn, 62 NH Rte 119 in Fitzwilliam, NH. Music starts at seven. Hosted by John Sepe.

Thursday, October 26
Snake will be performing and accompanying singer-songwriter Michael Gutierrez-May in a feature at the Mediator Stage, 50 Rounds Avenue in Providence, RI. Music starts about 7 PM. Hosted by Don Tassone.

Friday, October 27
Snake will be appearing at the Church Street Coffeehouse, First United Methodist Church, 25 Church Street in Warren, RI. Music starts at seven. Hosted by Rick Norman.

Saturday, October 28
Snake will be performing at the NU Cafe & Juice Bar, 335 Chandler Street in Worcester. Starts at seven.

Sunday, October 29
TBD

Monday, October 30
Band practice in Hull.

Tuesday, October 31
Snake will be playing at the Sandywoods Center for the Arts, 43 Muse Way in Tiverton, RI. Hosted by Gary Fish, music starts at seven.

Check back often!